1 - Reliable Resources: Mortgage Officers, Inspectors, Handyman Services, Plumbers, Electricians

MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICERS/BROKERS

Scott Ericksen
Loan Originator
NMLS #66247
Cardinal Financial Company
2051 Killebrew Dr, Ste 314
Bloomington, MN 55425
763.307.8617 Phone/Fax
Mobile: 651.491.3241
scott.ericksen@cardinalfinancial.com

Jody Grieger
NMLS #460389
Mortgage Banker
Residential Mortgage Group/
a division of Alerus Financial
952-417-8483 (office)
952-847-1283 (fax)
jody@jodyloans.com
www.JodyLoans.com

Kristi Piatz
NMLS #452537
Branch Manager
Summit Mortgage
612-760-4199 (Cell)
kpiatz@kristipiatz.com
kpiatz@summitmortgage.com
www.Kristipiatz.com

Chris Safe
NMLSR ID 268570

Bell Mortgage
16250 Duluth Ave SE #160
Prior Lake, MN 55372
612-751-5526 Cell
952-905-5550 Direct
www.ChrisSafe.com
csafe@bellbanks.com

Joel Schmitz
NMLS #335688
American Mortgage & Equity Consultants Inc, NMLS #150953
Prior Lake, MN Branch NMLS#1089586
952-226-4839 (Office)
612-309-6015 (Cell)
joel@joelmschmitz.com

INSPECTORS

Milind Angolkar
Structure Tech Home Inspectors
952-915-6466

Steve Stalock
952-891-4455
sstalock@wini.com

Matthew Brown
HomeSight Inspections, Inc
952-201-2181
info@MNinspector.com

HANDYMAN SERVICES

Mike Haberlack
952-239-8536

Daniel J Pumper Construction, LLC
Daniel Pumper
612-644-0654
DanPumper@gmail.com

Dan Norby
Home Maintainers
612-267-3958
Dnorby@Homemaintainers.com

PLUMBING

Boevaag Plumbing, Inc.
612-270-6872
www.boevaagplumbing.com

Dana Hoagland Plumging
952-935-5150

SEWER & MAIN DRAIN CLEANING/PUMPING

Drain King
763-786-3000
www.drainkinginc.com

ELECTRIC

Eddys Electric, Inc
14967 Credit View Dr
Savage, MN  55378
612-578-0848
www.eddyselectric.com
Eddyselectric@gmail.com

Xtreme Electric
311 W Railroad St
Norwood Young America
952-466-5777
Chris Glander
952-649-0348

Brandt Electric
952-447-7700